Executive Management Team Profiles

Chief Executive Officer

Dan McKinlay

Phone: 07 4745 5100
Mobile: 0437 238 957
Email: dmckinlay@burke.qld.gov.au

Director of Engineering

Graham O'Byrne

Phone: 07 4745 5100
Mobile: 0438 096 493
Email: GOByrne@burke.qld.gov.au

 

General Management Team Profiles

Community and Communications Manager

Shannon Moren

Phone: 07 4745 5100
Mobile: 0408 617 375
Email: smoren@burke.qld.gov.au

Corporate Services and Governance Manager

Madison Marshall

Phone: 07 4745 5100
Mobile: 0427 436 086
Email: mmarshall@burke.qld.gov.au

Economic Development Manager

Kimberly Chan

Phone: 07 4748 6126
Mobile: 0417 335 259
Email: kchan@burke.qld.gov.au

Works Manager

Clinton Murray

Phone: 07 4745 5100
Mobile: 0408 872 377
Email: cmurray@burke.qld.gov.au

People, Performance and Culture Manager

Chelsea Nelson

Phone: 07 4745 5100
Mobile: 0418 753 971
Email: cnelson@burke.qld.gov.au

Finance and Technology Manager

Shaun Jorgensen

Phone: 07 4745 5100
Mobile: 0479 065 830
Email: sjorgensen@burke.qld.gov.au